2021-10-17 16:56:38 Find the results of "

all time world 11 cricket

" for you

WG Grace and Shane Warne in Wisden all-time World Test XI ...

All-Time Best World Test Xl 1. Sachin Tendulkar 2. Brian Lara 3. Don Bradman 4. Viv Richards (Vice-Captain) 5. Gary Sobers 6. Adam Gilchrist (KeepWkt) 7. Imran Khan (Captain) 8. Wasim Akram 9 ...

Wisden's All-Time Men's Cricket World Cup XI

Stats in bold refer to World Cup matches only. Wisden’s all-time men’s Cricket World Cup XI – the selections Sachin Tendulkar. 2278 runs @ 56.95, SR: 88.98, 6 100s, HS: 152

The All-Time World Test XI, According To The ICC Rankings

With Test cricket in its 145th year, we take a look at the highest-rated players in the ICC best-ever rankings, building an all-time world Test XI. As was the case when picking other Wisden XIs based on ICC Rankings , we will stick to a few rules to ensure the team is somewhat balanced, particularly the bowling line-up.

The greatest ODI XI of all time - Sportskeeda

In short, arguably the greatest 11 players in the history of limited-overs cricket. The team combination will be of 5 batsmen, 1 Wicket-keeper, 1 All-Rounder, 4 bowlers (3 pacers and 1 spinner ...

Best All Time Test Cricket World XI | Bleacher Report ...

The greatest bowler of all time at number 11, Sydney Francis Barnes. With 24 five wicket hauls and seven 10 wicket hauls in just 27 tests, who can argue?

All Time World 11 Cricket - Image Results

More All Time World 11 Cricket images

Laziest XI of all time in cricket - CricTracker

All-time laziest playing XI of cricket. 1. Rohit Sharma (c) Rohit Sharma. (Photo Source: Instagram) Well, this will surely not go down well with many Hitman fans. Rohit Sharma is one of the best ...

Best All-time Test XI with one cricketer from each country

Best All-time Test XI with one cricketer from each country Over the years, the number of nations who would play Test cricket has increased. Akash Sr. Staff Writer

World Cup: All time dream playing XI - Sportskeeda

Out of the 11 editions of the World Cup, Australia has triumphed on 5 occasions (1987, 1999,2003,2007, 2015), India (1983 and 2011) and West Indies (1975 and 1979 respectively) have lifted the ...